员工
故事

如果一进公司就体会到您找到了一份事业而非一件差事,工作便会充满激情。来听听我们 Vernet集团员工分享的个人经历吧。

如果一进公司就体会到您找到了一份事业而非一件差事,工作便会充满激情。来听听我们 Vernet集团员工分享的个人经历吧。

如果一进公司就体会到您找到了一份事业而非一件差事,工作便会充满激情。来听听我们 Vernet集团员工分享的个人经历吧。

Madhur
商业
印度Vernet

Madhur
商业
印度Vernet

Madhur
商业
印度Vernet

Alexia
IT服务
法国Vernet

Alexia
IT服务
法国Vernet

Alexia
IT服务
法国Vernet

Marisa
财务经理
阿根廷Vernet

Marisa
财务经理
阿根廷Vernet

Marisa
财务经理
阿根廷Vernet

Helena
项目经理
美国Vernet

Helena
项目经理
美国Vernet

Helena
项目经理
美国Vernet

"为VERNET工作是一个巨大的挑战"

我在Vernet工作了23年。我于1997年1月3日被雇用:Vernet阿根廷公司成立之日。
我是Vernet阿根廷公司的行政和财务经理。
在Vernet工作是一个巨大的挑战。它的国际形象使这份工作成为培训和不断更新的来源。此外,我的职位为我提供了与其他领域互动的机会,并与专业人员的研究构成了一个持续的培训,使我能够使我的职业生涯和实现我的个人目标。
在我的职业生涯中,最重要的时刻之一是工厂的落成典礼。当我看到Groupe Vernet目前的发展和演变时,我很自豪能在这里工作并成为团队的一员。

我在Vernet工作了23年。我于1997年1月3日被雇用:Vernet阿根廷公司成立之日。
我是Vernet阿根廷公司的行政和财务经理。
在Vernet工作是一个巨大的挑战。它的国际形象使这份工作成为培训和不断更新的来源。此外,我的职位为我提供了与其他领域互动的机会,并与专业人员的研究构成了一个持续的培训,使我能够使我的职业生涯和实现我的个人目标。
在我的职业生涯中,最重要的时刻之一是工厂的落成典礼。当我看到Groupe Vernet目前的发展和演变时,我很自豪能在这里工作并成为团队的一员。

我在Vernet工作了23年。我于1997年1月3日被雇用:Vernet阿根廷公司成立之日。
我是Vernet阿根廷公司的行政和财务经理。
在Vernet工作是一个巨大的挑战。它的国际形象使这份工作成为培训和不断更新的来源。此外,我的职位为我提供了与其他领域互动的机会,并与专业人员的研究构成了一个持续的培训,使我能够使我的职业生涯和实现我的个人目标。
在我的职业生涯中,最重要的时刻之一是工厂的落成典礼。当我看到Groupe Vernet目前的发展和演变时,我很自豪能在这里工作并成为团队的一员。

Marisa -财务经理

Marisa - 财务经理

Marisa - 财务经理

Marisa自1997年起为Vernet工作

Marisa自1997年起为Vernet工作

Marisa自1997年起为Vernet工作

"我喜欢与不同部门的同事合作。"

我是 Vernet 美国公司工程部的一名项目经理,2016年入职。
我最喜欢的工作内容便是与不同部门的同事合作。作为项目经理,我有机会与公司所有职能部门的人打交道;为确保达成项目目标,我需要平衡并协调整个公司的资源、计划、行动等事项,我非常享受这些任务所带来的挑战。
Vernet 提供的培训提高了我的专业水平,也增强了我的项目管理技能。得益于公司的支持,我于2018年年11月取得了PMP(项目管理师)证书。这是我最难忘的成就之一。

我是 Vernet 美国公司工程部的一名项目经理,2016年入职。
我最喜欢的工作内容便是与不同部门的同事合作。作为项目经理,我有机会与公司所有职能部门的人打交道;为确保达成项目目标,我需要平衡并协调整个公司的资源、计划、行动等事项,我非常享受这些任务所带来的挑战。
Vernet 提供的培训提高了我的专业水平,也增强了我的项目管理技能。得益于公司的支持,我于2018年年11月取得了PMP(项目管理师)证书。这是我最难忘的成就之一。

我是 Vernet 美国公司工程部的一名项目经理,2016年入职。
我最喜欢的工作内容便是与不同部门的同事合作。作为项目经理,我有机会与公司所有职能部门的人打交道;为确保达成项目目标,我需要平衡并协调整个公司的资源、计划、行动等事项,我非常享受这些任务所带来的挑战。
Vernet 提供的培训提高了我的专业水平,也增强了我的项目管理技能。得益于公司的支持,我于2018年年11月取得了PMP(项目管理师)证书。这是我最难忘的成就之一。

Helena - 项目经理

Helena - 项目经理

Helena - 项目经理

海伦娜自2016年起在Vernet工作

海伦娜自2016年起在Vernet工作

海伦娜自2016年起在Vernet工作

Vernet 认真倾听我的心声

我自 2014 年起在 Vernet 兼职并于 2019 年成为公司的正式职员。我的职责是开发印度市场,利用 Vernet 节温器解决方案来协助 OEM 厂商开发新产品。
和一个跨越文化的团队协作定向产品是我在 Vernet工作最激动人心的部分。Vernet 愿意聆听你的心声,为其平易近人的管理模式锦上添花。
Vernet通过持续培训和实地拜访保持其团队时刻准备让我们更贴近客户需求
在Vernet我印象最深的一件事是在一次内部团建活动中,我们有机会和工人们互动和聚会。最有趣的是我不会说法语而工人们又不会说英语,所以我和他们只能通过手语和表情像猜哑谜一样进行了一场法-印交流。

我自 2014 年起在 Vernet 兼职并于 2019 年成为公司的正式职员。我的职责是开发印度市场,利用 Vernet 节温器解决方案来协助 OEM 厂商开发新产品。
和一个跨越文化的团队协作定向产品是我在 Vernet工作最激动人心的部分。Vernet 愿意聆听你的心声,为其平易近人的管理模式锦上添花。
Vernet通过持续培训和实地拜访保持其团队时刻准备让我们更贴近客户需求
在Vernet我印象最深的一件事是在一次内部团建活动中,我们有机会和工人们互动和聚会。最有趣的是我不会说法语而工人们又不会说英语,所以我和他们只能通过手语和表情像猜哑谜一样进行了一场法-印交流。

我自 2014 年起在 Vernet 兼职并于 2019 年成为公司的正式职员。我的职责是开发印度市场,利用 Vernet 节温器解决方案来协助 OEM 厂商开发新产品。
和一个跨越文化的团队协作定向产品是我在 Vernet工作最激动人心的部分。Vernet 愿意聆听你的心声,为其平易近人的管理模式锦上添花。
Vernet通过持续培训和实地拜访保持其团队时刻准备让我们更贴近客户需求
在Vernet我印象最深的一件事是在一次内部团建活动中,我们有机会和工人们互动和聚会。最有趣的是我不会说法语而工人们又不会说英语,所以我和他们只能通过手语和表情像猜哑谜一样进行了一场法-印交流。

Madhur - 商业

Madhur - 商业

Madhur works for Vernet since 2014

Madhur works for Vernet since 2014

Madhur works for Vernet since 2014

"Vernet为我提供了在日常工作中茁壮成长的自由空间"

Vernet为我提供培训,并允许我参与到IT团队旨在改善用户体验,提升信息系统和基础架构稳定性的各种工作中,帮助我不断成长为一名系统管理员。
工作中让我激动的事情是Vernet的全球化,使得我可以和外国的人士合作。因此我可以提高我的英语水平和了解其他国家的文化。
在过去的7年里我完成了不少项目,但是其中有一个由于它的规模我记忆犹新,就是子公司数据在云端的整合,特别是我们2个美国子公司的邮件服务器的迁移,还有我们虚拟网路架构的迁移。

Vernet为我提供培训,并允许我参与到IT团队旨在改善用户体验,提升信息系统和基础架构稳定性的各种工作中,帮助我不断成长为一名系统管理员。
工作中让我激动的事情是Vernet的全球化,使得我可以和外国的人士合作。因此我可以提高我的英语水平和了解其他国家的文化。
在过去的7年里我完成了不少项目,但是其中有一个由于它的规模我记忆犹新,就是子公司数据在云端的整合,特别是我们2个美国子公司的邮件服务器的迁移,还有我们虚拟网路架构的迁移。

Vernet为我提供培训,并允许我参与到IT团队旨在改善用户体验,提升信息系统和基础架构稳定性的各种工作中,帮助我不断成长为一名系统管理员。
工作中让我激动的事情是Vernet的全球化,使得我可以和外国的人士合作。因此我可以提高我的英语水平和了解其他国家的文化。
在过去的7年里我完成了不少项目,但是其中有一个由于它的规模我记忆犹新,就是子公司数据在云端的整合,特别是我们2个美国子公司的邮件服务器的迁移,还有我们虚拟网路架构的迁移。

Alexia - IT服务

Alexia - IT服务

Alexia - IT服务

Alexia從2013年開始在Vernet工作

Alexia從2013年開始在Vernet工作

Alexia從2013年開始在Vernet工作

previous arrowprevious arrow
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slider

Employee
stories

It's exciting to work for a company, where you know almost immediately that you've found a career - not just a job.
Just listen to what some of our Vernet Group employees have to say about their personal experience.

It's exciting to work for a company, where you know almost immediately that you've found a career - not just a job.
Just listen to what some of our Vernet Group employees have to say about their personal experience.

It's exciting to work for a company, where you know almost immediately that you've found a career - not just a job.
Just listen to what some of our Vernet Group employees have to say about their personal experience.

Madhur
Territory manager
Vernet India

Madhur
Territory manager
Vernet India

Madhur
Territory manager
Vernet India

Alexia
System Admin.
Vernet France

Alexia
System Admin.
Vernet France

Alexia
System Admin.
Vernet France

Marisa
Admin. & Finance Manager
Vernet Argentina

Marisa
Admin. & Finance manager
Vernet Argentina

Marisa
Admin. & Finance Manager
Vernet Argentina

Helena
Project manager
Vernet US

Helena
Project manager
Vernet US

Helena
Project manager
Vernet US

“A GREAT CHALLENGE TO WORK FOR VERNET”

I've worked for Vernet for 23 years. I was hired on 03/01/1997: date of creation of Vernet Argentina.
I am the administrative and financial manager of Vernet Argentina.
It is a great challenge to work for Vernet. Its international profile makes this job a source of training and constant updating. Moreover, my position offers me the opportunity to interact with other fields and with studies of specialized professionals constitutes a continuous training that allows me to make my professional career and achieve my personal goals.
One of the most significant moments in my career was the inauguration of the plant. When I see the current growth and evolution of Groupe Vernet, I am proud to work here and be part of the team.

I've worked for Vernet for 23 years. I was hired on 03/01/1997: date of creation of Vernet Argentina.
I am the administrative and financial manager of Vernet Argentina.
It is a great challenge to work for Vernet. Its international profile makes this job a source of training and constant updating. Moreover, my position offers me the opportunity to interact with other fields and with studies of specialized professionals constitutes a continuous training that allows me to make my professional career and achieve my personal goals.
One of the most significant moments in my career was the inauguration of the plant. When I see the current growth and evolution of Groupe Vernet, I am proud to work here and be part of the team.

I've worked for Vernet for 23 years. I was hired on 03/01/1997: date of creation of Vernet Argentina.
I am the administrative and financial manager of Vernet Argentina.
It is a great challenge to work for Vernet. Its international profile makes this job a source of training and constant updating. Moreover, my position offers me the opportunity to interact with other fields and with studies of specialized professionals constitutes a continuous training that allows me to make my professional career and achieve my personal goals.
One of the most significant moments in my career was the inauguration of the plant. When I see the current growth and evolution of Groupe Vernet, I am proud to work here and be part of the team.

Marisa - Admin. & Finance manager

Marisa - Admin. & Finance manager

Marisa - Admin. & Finance manager

Marisa works for Vernet since 1997

Marisa works for Vernet since 1997

Marisa works for Vernet since 1997

"I LIKE TO WORK WITH PEOPLE FROM VARIOUS DEPARTMENTS"

I am a Project Manager at Vernet US in the engineering department. I have been working at Vernet since 2016
My favorite part of my job is getting to work with people from various departments. As a project manager I get to work with all of the departments and I really enjoy the challenge of having to balance and coordinate amongst all of those resources, schedules, action items, etc... to ensure our project goals are met.
Vernet has supported me by furthering my training as a project manager and developing those project management skills. Vernet has also supported me in getting my PMP (Project Management Professional) certification, which I received in November 2018, it's one of my memorable sucess.

I am a Project Manager at Vernet US in the engineering department. I have been working at Vernet since 2016
My favorite part of my job is getting to work with people from various departments. As a project manager I get to work with all of the departments and I really enjoy the challenge of having to balance and coordinate amongst all of those resources, schedules, action items, etc... to ensure our project goals are met.
Vernet has supported me by furthering my training as a project manager and developing those project management skills. Vernet has also supported me in getting my PMP (Project Management Professional) certification, which I received in November 2018, it's one of my memorable sucess.

I am a Project Manager at Vernet US in the engineering department. I have been working at Vernet since 2016
My favorite part of my job is getting to work with people from various departments. As a project manager I get to work with all of the departments and I really enjoy the challenge of having to balance and coordinate amongst all of those resources, schedules, action items, etc... to ensure our project goals are met.
Vernet has supported me by furthering my training as a project manager and developing those project management skills. Vernet has also supported me in getting my PMP (Project Management Professional) certification, which I received in November 2018, it's one of my memorable sucess.

Helena - Project manager

Helena - Project manager

Helena - Project manager

Helena works for Vernet since 2016

Helena works for Vernet since 2016

Helena works for Vernet since 2016

"VERNET LISTEN TO MY THOUGHTS & IDEAS"

I have been working for Vernet since 2014 on a part time basis and since 2019 as a full time employee. My responsibilities include developing the Indian market by assisting OEM’s develop new products using Vernet thermostatic solutions.
Working with a cross cultural team and in niche product applications has been the most exciting part of working at Vernet. An approachable management that is willing to hear your ideas and thoughts is an icing on the cake.
Vernet keeps the team always ready with continuous trainings and site visits to keep you close to the customer needs.
One of my best memory at Vernet was during an internal team activity where we had a chance to interact and party with people on the shop floor. It was fun especially because I don’t speak French and factory employees don’t speak English, so sign languages and facial expressions, a kind of Dumb Charades, aided the French Indian communication.

I have been working for Vernet since 2014 on a part time basis and since 2019 as a full time employee. My responsibilities include developing the Indian market by assisting OEM’s develop new products using Vernet thermostatic solutions.
Working with a cross cultural team and in niche product applications has been the most exciting part of working at Vernet. An approachable management that is willing to hear your ideas and thoughts is an icing on the cake.
Vernet keeps the team always ready with continuous trainings and site visits to keep you close to the customer needs.
One of my best memory at Vernet was during an internal team activity where we had a chance to interact and party with people on the shop floor. It was fun especially because I don’t speak French and factory employees don’t speak English, so sign languages and facial expressions, a kind of Dumb Charades, aided the French Indian communication.

I have been working for Vernet since 2014 on a part time basis and since 2019 as a full time employee. My responsibilities include developing the Indian market by assisting OEM’s develop new products using Vernet thermostatic solutions.
Working with a cross cultural team and in niche product applications has been the most exciting part of working at Vernet. An approachable management that is willing to hear your ideas and thoughts is an icing on the cake.
Vernet keeps the team always ready with continuous trainings and site visits to keep you close to the customer needs.
One of my best memory at Vernet was during an internal team activity where we had a chance to interact and party with people on the shop floor. It was fun especially because I don’t speak French and factory employees don’t speak English, so sign languages and facial expressions, a kind of Dumb Charades, aided the French Indian communication.

Madhur - Territory manager

Madhur works for Vernet since 2014

Madhur works for Vernet since 2014

Madhur works for Vernet since 2014

"VERNET OFFERS ME FREEDOM TO FLOURISH IN MY DAILY WORK"

My name is Alexia, I’ve been working at Vernet for 7 years, so I’ve seen the evolution of Vernet S.A to Vernet Group and its expansion.
Vernet helps me to flourish in my role as System Administrator by offering me training and also by allowing its IT teams to work on varied topics always with the aim of improving the user experience as well as the stability of information systems and infrastructure.
What excites me about working for Vernet is its global presence, which allows me to collaborate with people abroad. So I can improve my level in English and discover other cultures.
In 7 years I have been able to carry out several projects but the one that I remember for its scale is the integration of subsidiaries in the Cloud environment and in particular the migration of the mail servers of our two US subsidiaries. But also the migration of our virtual infrastructure.

My name is Alexia, I’ve been working at Vernet for 7 years, so I’ve seen the evolution of Vernet S.A to Vernet Group and its expansion.
Vernet helps me to flourish in my role as System Administrator by offering me training and also by allowing its IT teams to work on varied topics always with the aim of improving the user experience as well as the stability of information systems and infrastructure.
What excites me about working for Vernet is its global presence, which allows me to collaborate with people abroad. So I can improve my level in English and discover other cultures.
In 7 years I have been able to carry out several projects but the one that I remember for its scale is the integration of subsidiaries in the Cloud environment and in particular the migration of the mail servers of our two US subsidiaries. But also the migration of our virtual infrastructure.

My name is Alexia, I’ve been working at Vernet for 7 years, so I’ve seen the evolution of Vernet S.A to Vernet Group and its expansion.
Vernet helps me to flourish in my role as System Administrator by offering me training and also by allowing its IT teams to work on varied topics always with the aim of improving the user experience as well as the stability of information systems and infrastructure.
What excites me about working for Vernet is its global presence, which allows me to collaborate with people abroad. So I can improve my level in English and discover other cultures.
In 7 years I have been able to carry out several projects but the one that I remember for its scale is the integration of subsidiaries in the Cloud environment and in particular the migration of the mail servers of our two US subsidiaries. But also the migration of our virtual infrastructure.

Alexia - System administrator

Alexia - System administrator

Alexia - System administrator

Alexia從2013年開始在Vernet工作

Alexia從2013年開始在Vernet工作

Alexia works for Vernet since 2013

previous arrowprevious arrow
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slider